.♡. Icecream .♡.

 Icecream First

Goodmorning, Afternoon, Evening or Night!

Cause no matter the time of the day icecream cant be missed! So yesterday I didnt had time to blog anymore but I found for wacky wednesday such a cute outfit from Marme’lade! It included a hoodie, pants, and shoes! I adore the cute colors and pretty owl on the hoody. Next to that I finally found time to go to Atelier Kreslo Festival or how I like to call it, icecream festival. As I have no family atm I went alone. But its so much fun to go to with your parents and beg for all the adorable icecreams! The icecreams are all mod so you can put in a resize script to make them fit toddleedoo… If needed. I personally dont mind having a HUGE icecream. I mean who would mind? -giggles- There so many different kinds and flavors you just have to see for yourself!

Atelier Kreslo Festival

Icecream full Body

Little Mint who released the Hurted knees with plaster from my last post also released these cute plasters for when your knees have healed a bit more! For this picture I went to heritage and in heritage is this super cute spot next to the cupcake clubhouse that you have to see. All the sweets and candy you can eat!

Heritage Adoption Center

Then… I would like to continu to the boots. I have a thing for boots… Or pretty shoes for that matter. These boots are made by Pιxεℓ Cнεεsεcαкε Pαηdα (masterpixel) For his store called Pix & Mix. In his store are adorable gatcha’s with prices as low as 10L per round for shoes and tops. Definatly worth checking out! The best part is that these boots are also in a gatcha! There 9 different patterns to collect including two rares, one with rainbow color and the other has a bunny pattern! They are only 50L per round and Transferable!

For all the patterns and colors click here: Pix & Mix Boots

Icecream Bootsies

Time for that special time!

.♡. Outfit Rundown! .♡.

.♡. Location: Heritage Adoption Center

Leave a comment